jrubalcaba:

papi-chulo-seb:

pirate-angelbaby:

coffee-swimmer:

sirdoctornatural:

peters-suit:

im-fangirl-trash-okay:

cumberswoons:

beejohnlocked:

perpetuallyvex:

jxsontxdds:

mmmaff:

that-sokovian-bastard:

sexylibrarian1:

loneliestlittlerainbow:

themcuhasruinedme:

marveldcmistress:

itsanerdlife:

i-is-surrounded-by-idjits:

heyitselecktra:

lovemarvel-trash:

sergeantraccoon:

ilovewintersoldiersandsebastians:

love-the-avenger:

booksandwildthings:

tinypolytheist:

stravaganza:

allthespookyfeelings:

goldlupin:

#chris evans #in where he is actually steve rogers

#when is chris evans not steve rogers though

image
image
image

#when casting is perfect I begin to wonder about Marvel #do they secretly grow these people on farms #let them loose on the world for a while to establish lives #and then cast them as the role they were grown for

I have

image

no idea

what you’re

talking about

image

i do believe this is my fifth time reblogging this

apart form sebastian though he goes from this to this

seb’s the weird cousin

@justaweirdthoughtstuff

This is amazing oml

Seb’s the fanboy they grew to connect with the audience

@snowyseba This explains everything!

I’ve only seen this post in screenshots on pinterest. I love it.

I think you missed the other fanboy…

image

Love this

Everybody says Seb isn’t like Bucky… but he IS. He’s Bucky without a mask on. Bucky’s always wearing some sort of mask. Even around Steve. Seb is what Bucky would be like if he’d had the chance to just ~be~.

UH THIS

Um we’re forgetting someone…

ITS FINALLY ON MY DASH YESSS

Not to forget our “Wizard”:

Aldjaksnana

I’ve found it. I’ve found the perfect post.

it’s on my dash jdnckdmd

these dorks lmaoo

I love everyone omg they’re all so amazing???

YES

Don’t forget

image

Chris looks so hot in that first gif set

Omg I found THE original post! Holy shit I’ve only ever seen screenshots of this!

jenngeek:

thisisevak:

zamzamafterzina:

king-emare:

seawitchedd:

Black Panther’s Director Ryan Coogler Breaks Down a Fight Scene | Notes on a Scene | Part 2

you never know how much thought goes into these scenes

i like that he doesnt shy away from his accent and aave

My mind is blown

The Director’s commentary is going to be insane, I haven’t bought a blue ray in like a decade but I just might for this one.

thefingerfuckingfemalefury:

andhumanslovedstories:

Hottest of hot takes, Heimdall is literally the only competent Asgardian, he’s the only one, he’s the entirety of the functioning government

Odin: (Goes off to Norway to die)

Thor: (Laying facedown in garbage) I LIVE HERE NOW

Loki: (Getting drunk with the Grandmaster) WHEN IT’S TIME TO PARTY I WILL ALWAYS PARTY HARD

Asgard: (ON FIRE)

Heimdall: (actually rescuing people from Hela’s rule, sheltering hundreds or maybe thousands of refugees, keeping her from accessing the bifrost, dealing with Evil Skeletons) NO ONE EVER HELPS ME IN THIS FUCKIN HOUSE

mamalaz:

bauliya:

mamalaz:

whoopace-kosi:

mamalaz:

mamalaz:

Avengers AU – If Tony was Peter’s biological father

Tony is super protective of his son. And Peter, inspired by his dad, becomes Spiderman anyway (his dad and his Uncle Rhodey figure him out in a second though).

My other Avengers AUs

Just wanted to add:

image

hate to be That Guy but who’s gonna put the Infinity War gif in ????

now add the umbrella scene for all the sadness you’ve caused me